Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Mar. 12, 2007 - 11:30 a.m.


Hes Got Nine, I Got None
*************************

The Great Escape Mr Kitten
is home again
he was delivered here at midnight
by a neibour coming home from work
he saw his own cats as usual
waiting on his porch to get in
and with them was Jinky
Neibour called here and drove him over
that's two car rides this week

I am spending all my time
all of it,
day and night
hunting down
a runaway kitten
who loves it here at home
as much as he does
out there on the run

I have never heard
of a cat like this
nor has anyone else
this story is funny to listen to
but very diffiucult to live inside
Will he outgrow this habit
or is this it?
I am starting to think
that this is it
the true Jinky is deep down
a run away adventure cat

warm envigorating weather
will soon be upon us
there will be no practical need
for him to come back home
for days
weeks
months at a time


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!