Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Mar. 28, 2007 - 10:06 p.m.


The Four Dollar Gourmet
**************************

I have just made
from absolute scratch
in a masterful way
2 kilos of refried beans
weapons grade quality
I will be eating well
for the next several days
Nutritious
& delicious
dead frugal to make
fun to eat & share
fast to prepare & nuke
the 40 second organic meal
and best of all..
.............................no dishes.

bad enough I do
cat dishes every day

not all of my life works this well
but some of it does
so yay me

the best things in life
are reasonably priced


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!