Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Apr. 04, 2007 - 7:33 p.m.


A Cut Above
*************

I am going back to the
Community College tomorrow
to use their hydrolic paper cutter
that bit a big piece of flesh
out of me a month ago
I have to wear a proper bandage
so i don't have to show off
my ugly meat
to the amateurs
hanging around the halls

i feel bad
I didn't do a very good job
of wiping the blood off the cutter
last time I used it
I was in a bit of a hurry
to get home and die

I wonder if my dried blood
is still there?
The cutter is a low use
piece of equiptment
not often used and
the place is not what I'd call
over run by clean freaks

Blood- the ultimate graphitti

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!