Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, Apr. 15, 2007 - 4:00 p.m.

Who Asked You ? Haikus
**************************

Make me _beg for you?
You have mistaken me
For your pathetic dog

***********

Look up the word " friend "
in the dictionary
Fine, now turn the page

************

Bad attention from
Bad people is all you get
If you won't wise up

************
Anger management ?
Screaming helps you lose weight ?
You look good / world dies ? ?

*************

How stupid are you ?
The pink Unicorn tattoo
On your boob for one..

*************

Sure, call all the shots
In the end you can say that
Some shots, you called them

************

So stop getting drunk
With people you don't know
Then work on your friends

***********

" Love you forever"
Doesn't count if you are drunk
Not much counts when drunk

*************

Your boyfriend loves you
Maybe he wouldn't love you
If he saw you here

*************

I am convinced that
The secret of happiness :
Nyett poopie drama

**************

To cry just covers
up the fact that you are just
A reckless drunk girl

**************

I should burn in hell
Cause i won't do what you say ? ?
Fine- hit the heat switch

***************

PMS.. OK
That's why you are an asshole
Glad we cleared that up

***************

That " Cringe with Rage " thing
Am I still on your hate list ?
Check my name, willya ??

*****************

Ahhhh.. r e g r e t is just
A sence of morality
With real bad timing

****************

Faded and tired....
and completeley expired....
OK ! NEXT EMO



 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!