Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Jun. 18, 2007 - 12:20 p.m.

Nightmare Manifest
********************

I think I know why Jinky
has been so clingy
and had a nightmare
in front of me
I looked him over
closely last night
and saw that he has a couple of deep bites
in the long fur of his hind leg
as if he was bitten from behind
while running away
That sort of explains
the missing two days
and his sloooooow pace
and his big effort
to always be with me
I guess he has been attacked
by I can only guess
wild coyotes
so much for
the balance of nature

I will have to think of something
either get him a gun
or keep him in at night
both plans are unrealiastic
If I ever pissed him off
he would shoot me
and hes a good shot

Beep Beep
save it for the coyotes

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!