Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, Jul. 15, 2007 - 11:47 p.m.

a Life of Lies
**************

I was reading random diaries
and this entry caught my eye-
a terminal lifelong liar
confessing how shallow
and unhuman she behaves
even at the best of times,
Demonstrating
how easy it is
how normal it is
for pretty girls
all through life,
to conduct themselves
like selfish little she dogs ..

&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&

How did I survive
all my relationships
without feeling anything
for the men I dated?

I pretended and acted
the way I expected them
to expect me to act
and react to their actions.

Once I got bored,
I dumped all of their 4 asses
and am on the verge of
breaking up with my current,
fifth, boyfriend.

Movies taught me
all about
faking emotions and stuff.
Movies,
boys and girls,
movies.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!