Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Aug. 21, 2007 - 9:23 p.m.


Emptying Trash in Progress
****************************

I am not really
a delete all files
and install new programme
kind of guy
must shutdown to restart
is my hint
what you may be looking for
is a game boy
not a cognative equal

I will tell you things
because I figure
you might want to know
my sacred underpinnings
not because
you need to be informed
of baseline critical data
to stay on top

on top of what?
save that
soul Bar B Q stuff
for facebook
where real people
don't matter
Go ahead,
delete me
I could use some
selective indifference

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!