Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Sept. 20, 2007 - 8:18 p.m.

Never thought
it would be easy
and I knew at times
it would pain me
Never thought I"d cry
a lake of tears
for every ounce
it gained me

Was I a fool
just a tool
more than likely
and how
maybe once
maybe once too often
but not now

Maybe love
is the reason
I'm so crazy
that I shout
Had I had a single
lick of sense
i would have
just walked out

She done me wrong
strung me along
but somehow
I let her put me through
take the A out of male
stick in U
and its true

So you ask me
" Was I crazy? "
and I have to say
and how
and if you thought
that i was crazy then
you should see me now

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!