Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Oct. 08, 2007 - 8:03 p.m.

Dream & Decide
*****************

The beauty about
knowing beforehand
that you're making a mistake
is the ability to
ensure it doesn't happen.

Knowing beforehand
is existing on a moral plane.
Either a set of rules
is handed to you
or use rules you create yourself

Either way
morality means
actually thinking about
causes and effects
using your own
& other peoples experiences
as precedent

A moral code is
insight to events
before they sweep you away
before its too late
before the water gets too hot

This principle is rejected by
" I'll try anything once" people

In my world
there are a lot of things
that are definately
not worth trying
even once

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!