Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Oct. 09, 2007 - 3:20 p.m.


Hilarious Rant
***************

The shitty part
about being a minimalist is
you don't expand on anything.

Writing papers
is very difficult
for me because I find myself
typing maybe a paragraph
and I'm done,

I've said everything
I need to say.
You need four pages
on existentialism?

Here, here it is:
existentialism means
taking responsibility
for your actions
because you
are the only thing
that exists.

That is all that's worth saying.

More words
doesn't mean
there is more to say.


****************************************
Overeducated Friends
come home from University
for the Thanksgiving weekend
...have a few drinks
and start complaining
about the inheirant lameness
of Academia


( Another potential convert to the Haiku Army )

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!