Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Dec. 24, 2007 - 7:54 p.m.


Lost Cats of Christmas
*************************

No Jinky here yet
If he only knew
how much I missed him
he would be an egomaniac

maybe he does know
and the egomaniac within
is on vacation
signing autographs

If he was a kid
I could call the Mounties
and they would scour
all of Canada for him
but since he is just a cat
so nobody but ne cares

One can opener
and one can of tuna
on instant deployment alert

hope doesn't need facts
which is good
because i don't have any facts

Either hope kicks in'
when you don't have any facts
or facts kick in
when you don't have any hope

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!