Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, Mar. 23, 2008 - 12:35 a.m.

A Thousand to One
*********************

If a picture says
a thousand words,
which thousand words
does it say to whom?

If we all wrote down
what we hear,
no two accounts
would be the same...

art is knowing this,
accepting this
and working inside this
art is close to love & poetry
as it it is to science & logic
which makes for some long nights here...
lemme tell yuh

so much for one world vibration
and that we will all be @ one..
I don't think
we will be
any more so all @ one
than we are right now

maybe more love
...maybe more time
.....maybe more fun
.......will change all this

maybe I will walk by the lake
and not become @ one with the lake
and therefore,
come home
with dry feet

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!