Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, May. 31, 2008 - 9:36 p.m.

Cat Fight
*********

Taser decided he would
branch out and explore the world
after the rain
and ended up next door

he followed the neibours cat
into the house
and their cat promptly
beat him up

the neibours were having dinnr
and they heard screaming
and went to the front door
and saw my kitten
getting the worst of the discussion
scooped him up
and brought him back

he was in a sort of
dull listless shock
when he got here
but soon bgan purring
and kissing me in relief from his
huge hassle next door

he is learning
not everybody loves him
dogs don't love him'
cats don't love him
I love him
and his fans love him
everybody else,
we will just have to see

my pal the drummer
stopped by at sunset
with his beautiful charming
new girlfriend'
she particularily loved him

Taser melted into her
perfumed arms
and played with her
dangling hair
as she told him
just how wonderful he was
that was no lie'
he is indeed very wonderful

and then dinner
and then explore next door
and get beat up by a fat old cat
who is fed up with red kittens

then Taser caught a fat Junebug
and its only May 31st

Life can still pan out before bedtime
if you work it right

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!