Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2008 - 9:28 p.m.

Internet Pagans
****************

I just saw this comment swing by the screen.
It was said in all seriousness by a 23 year old woman somewhere in the USA.
She actually wonders about this and is at a loss how to correct it.. mayabe I should change my art to address these symptoms of weepy urban blankness

I don't have an answer for her,
but I am not stuck on the question

*******************************

" If TV and movies
aren't "real life",
what is?
I don't know
what life is,
and if TV can't tell me
what it is
I don't know where
I'm going to find out."

********************************

maybe experience life
and then think about
what happened

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!