Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2008 - 11:42 p.m.

Thick or Thin
*************

Once I had none
now I got three
its a bad movie

Ima running out of teacups


one I like somewhat
the second I can't stand
the third I hardly even know

It must be the cold weather
because they won't give up
each knows about the other
its some sort of girl team sport
and nobody seems to think
this is odd
except me

three shifts a day
of wide eyed salutations
I can't even walk at the river
without one of them intercepting
return to a note on the door
a jar of jam amongst my boots
series of musical phone messages
strings of choppy emails
and I am not even on
freaking facebook
what is this?
Hunting season?
none of this
was my idea

I need a vacation
where nobody knows me
so I can get some things done

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!