Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2008 - 10:45 p.m.

Deadly Words
**************

So my advice is
if anybody __ever
at any time ---ever
admits to you that they are
" lonely and desperate "

run away immediately
as if they were on fire
holding an open tank of gasoline
even if you lose a coat
or your weeks groceries

get the heck
-away
immediately

get away faster
than you have ever
gotten away before

only dead hearted devils
or certified social retards
can be both
lonely and desperate
and know it

even sub normal people
can relate to the rest of
the human race well enough
to never be never neither
lonely nor desperate

Its not that hard
to make & keep friends
and have a little
self confidence

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!