Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 10:47 p.m.

CousinTrev is in town.
Parading his leather jacket
and beady red eyes
He's doing well in school
in the states
studying to be an engineer
He's gonna make some nice girl
a lot of unnecessary drama
we can just tell..
However, he has developed
a keenly honed
analytical mind
and he is very resourceful,
a good communicator
but he is basically, still
.......an asshole..

Here is some of his recent
unpublished work

*************************************************
-------Drinking with your Cat-------
* not in metric, he's gone American on us

If alcohol and hops weren't poisonous to Cats
they'd probably be a good drinking companions.

For optimal enjoyment by both of us, and disregarding the reduced effectiveness of cat livers compared to humans, cat in question weighs exactly 1/10th of my weight (16 lbs vs. 160), so he should drink one tenth as much as me.

I get 11 ounces from each can of beer , he gets 1 ounce. (To be more fair, he would get 1.09 ounces, and I would drink the remaining 10.91, but I seem to have lost my eleventh-of-an-ounce shot glass.) Thus we'd become inebriated at approximately the same rate.

**************************************************

Next abstract-
Calculating MED injested Lebanese hash by a 6 month old frat house dog to induce visable effects of THC induced mental retardation

downloadable version
available at spring break..March 2009

NOT brought to you by PETA

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!