Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2008 - 12:26 a.m.

One Day Camera
******************

I got a camera in the mail
from someone that I trusted
they wrapped it up and sent it off
they said that it was busted

They couldn't make it work no more
it didn't start or go
maybe I could make it work
they'll throw it in the snow

I read the book, cleaned it up
and and reset the little screenie
I somehow got the thing to work
amazing!- I'm a weinie

I guess it just took TLC
to get the camera going
a bit of bloody DIY
cause Im not one for knowing

So now I have to try it out
and see if it is all there
and if it is, I have to say
its fine ya when I call there

my benefactor is a friend
and maybe just frustrated
in a tizzy quit their camera
and all the stress they hated

Ya so now what now?
They dumped it off
they thought that it was busted
I must report thats not the case
because I can be trusted

So wave goodbye to something nice
I owned for just one day
I'll give their camera back to them
all working now, hey hey

Lucky me- I am so smart
I can reset a robot
too bad I didn't get to keep it
for reasons that I know not


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!