Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Jan. 08, 2009 - 10:53 p.m.

New Taboos
**************

Why are the things
that used to be taboo,
not anymore?
And then the things
that never were taboo,
well they are now taboo ...

I see people trying to hush up
the word stupid
as if it should never be said
as if its a dirty word
so that there will therefore
not be any more stupidness
in the world anymore

I recall being told there are
10,000 synonyms for the noun " female"

now all of them tabooed
so that only four remain
and they are boring
and unfun

I saw "nigger" come back from the dead
only to be used as sign of affection and oine race use only word
white people still spell it n****r
I suppose as a sign of respect

You can't hit your girlfriend
thats immoral and against the law
however, she can wack her boyfriend
' its honourable and assertive
for a chick to wack a guy

formally tatoos were ugly loser art
now everybody has one
losers arethe ones who are tattooless
some with dope- formally
only losers were stoners
now everybody is a stoner
and only losers are straght

the list goes on and on
but I don't care
I don;t now
I probably won;t care later


do onto others
as you would have them
do onto you
or the taboo police
will take you away
and make you cool

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!