Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, Jan. 17, 2009 - 8:56 p.m.

Sorry, I'm Not Here
**********************

Oh 2 long lost loves
from way back when
have my number
and take turns drunk dialing me
whispers and giggles and sighs
to see who can wear me down
win me over/ under/ back
then report back to the sistership
just to win a bet

and it's probably just for $5
& bragging rights

there is just something incomplete
when someone calls you
to ask about someone else
like, had the other one airdropped
...: " yet "
behind the lines and errected their flag?

All I could do was hum and suggest
" call them yourself and ask her that "

a few drinks and even decent chicks
can turn into ovulating reptiles-

I have sisters
I can smell
cheapshot femmo-scheming
from a mile away
and these women,
single daughter princessess
never had brothers
so they don't know
they have been found out
working the gears
of a clumsy scheme
and don't suspect
that I sort of know
they are working together.
This is desperate telemarketing
with a spam email followup

If they want to wrestle off a cliff
thinking its a clever shortcut
thats their choice -
the ravine is full of geniuses

I still honour the good feelings
I always had for both of them
before they turned into
desperate housewives
but I sort of wish
they would both just
smarten up


or failing that...
drink up
then pick up
some bimbo boys at a bar
have their way with them
then dump or be dumped
whatever everybodys'
cruel libedic hunger suggests
and move on
preferably out of town
with bimbo boys in tow
and focus on major league shopping
regular Friday night yahoozathons
buffalo wings and Quebec beer
birthdays on facebook
and slowly & completely forgetting
everything they ever learned in college
and then eventually --
become their Moms


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!