Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Jan. 22, 2009 - 1:55 a.m.

Don't Act Your Age
*******************

best arrogant line of the week :

" ...The true measure of success is
when looking at your life
and accomplishments
that if you, at a comparable age,
you had done as much as say,
.......Vladimer Lenin
then you had a successful life

Otherwise
you are just
a regular person
and hardly worth
anybodys time ..."

************************

So according to this formula
when Vlad Lenin was my age
he had already done some serious
Communist anarchy stuff

So I guess I don't rate
on that scale of measure
but ...I am alive and
Vlad Lenin is dead
....so I win

I am better off than
all the dead people out there
especially dead Communists
who have no heaven to fall into
they just end thier deal
with temporal existance and
then fade away like fossils

I truly rule & bigtime
until such time as I join the
regular people in nowheresville
aka Heaven

until such time
I am glad to
be your friend
here in Non famous
non Communist unleaders
of the 20th C land

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!