Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Mar. 03, 2009 - 3:25 p.m.

Professing that I Can Do It
****************************

I took some photos of the project
forwarded them to the client
who said they were really nice shots
and asked me point blank
" so are you professional?"
I said
" yes I am...in every way "
they didn't laugh or doubt me
so I guess I am
now or suddenly
a professional photographer
as well as a graphic artist

Nice one- a free photography Phd
of which I taught myself
and therefore have nobody to credit
but myself
for anything that goes well
or bombs

as a professional
I don't care what anyone else
thinks or says
unless they too, are a professional

I like being a free agent
because I can become
anything or anybody I want
without having some old fart
say yes or no

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!