Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Mar. 09, 2009 - 10:34 p.m.

What Girls Tell Each Other About the <3 Thing
************************************************
( A will never = B when C tells D about E )

If he likes you,
-you just want to be friends.
If you want a relationship,
-he just wants sex.
If you like him,
- he just wants to be friends.
If you just want sex,
- he wants a relationship.
If he just wants to be friends,
- you want a relationship
If you want a relationship,
-he just wants to be friends.


******************************


Not my words or belief system
but apparently everybody elses
words and belief system
This seems hopelessly tragic

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!