Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Jun. 17, 2009 - 10:47 p.m.

Destination: Beautiful
**********************


Nothing is explained,
everything is revealed.
a little at a time
Beyond knowledge,
beyond Truth;
beyond self,
beyond Being;
beyond everything,
is more everything....
and who knows what that is?

a happy productive day
followed by a yummy supper
a cheerful cup of tea
with drop in company
we admire the sunset
as my cat licks his feet
This is what is beyond everything
the more everything part
all my choices
all stacked up like firewood
each log
was a mighty tree
the potential for light and warmth
it will be ashes and crap
if I can beat the termites
to the prize
there is enough of everything
enough love
enough betrayal
but not enough tea
or strawberries


hope- nostalgia for the future...
faith.-radical trust in the now....
strawberries- what's the deal here?
they are amazing for no reason


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!