Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Aug. 28, 2009 - 12:21 a.m.

Time passes quicker than ever before
**************************************


When I am busy
time flies'
when I am happy
time whizzes past
when I am focused
time stops
when I persue romance
time spins
when I am tired
time is sleepwaking
when I am hopeful
time stretches like elastic
when I am crabby
time backs up
when I travel
I ride with time
when I triumph
I am beyond time
when I am learning
there is nor enough time
when I am delighted
time has no effect

regret means
time is torture
desperation implies
time has abandoned you
a clock is mostly just for show
time is how we find people
in the middle of nowhere
friends share
a certain sense of time
time is not
for sissies

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!