Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Sept. 11, 2009 - 9:50 a.m.

911 Valentine
******************

when a former girlfriend cheated on me,
after much reflection I came up with a personal code concerning romantic trespass:

once - it was a mistake
twice - we have a problem
three times - this is a way of life


so last night I watch a 911 conspiracy video and some pentagon official who deals with national security, oddly... he has a similar code when an entire nation is damaged is as follows:

once- that was an accident
twice- that was a pattern
three times- that was a program

Either the USA is one big jilted boyfriend-
or I am a one man fascist state romeo.


oops, gotta go
I hear a jet approaching
at ground level

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!