Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, Oct. 04, 2009 - 1:29 a.m.

Channel Changer Romance
****************************

" television is my friend..
falling asleep to TV is like..
a comfortable lover
who will never cheat on me "

thats what she said
during a discussion
about how things we like define us
to which i added

"I am sorry to tell you that
your TV is cheating on you..
its falls asleep with 500, 000,000
other girls every night
as soon as you fall asleep --
for years at a time
all your life
Your friend the TV
is a back stabbing slut

to which she replied

" But _I watch movies,
documentaries,
and quality shows...
i don't, you know
watch the crap
the average person does
... The internet is no better ... "


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!