Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, Nov. 22, 2009 - 8:50 p.m.

I'm Not Even Catholic
**********************


Pope John Paul II,
in his book Theology of the Body,
coined the expression,
"the nuptial meaning of the body"
to describe this divine intention
physically expressed in the body.

human sexuality
is that to fulfill
its sacred character,
sexual expression
must be a complete act
of mutual self-giving
only possible between
a married couple
open to the conception
of a new child.

Catholics? - even cats have this figured out
in all of nature , boinking = offspring,
no surprise on that
aspect of science
vague drunken quickies
seem like symptoms
of spiritual diseases
I don;t even want to hear about

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!