Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, Nov. 28, 2009 - 6:18 p.m.

Backpack Poet
***************

a random 14 year old girl had this written on her backpack in magic marker. With her permission, I followed her into a store to read it . Just another poet interested in her backpack manifesto. Stalkers don;t usually ask their targets to stand in better light so they can read their accessories.
... At least, not where I come from

llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Some prayers never reach the sky
Some wars never seem to end
Some dreams refuse to die
Next time I will break, not bend

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!