Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, Jan. 24, 2010 - 7:25 p.m.

Not My Story
**************
found on the internet


Fresh Out Da Slammer

January 22, 2010 - Friday

Daaamn! I can't believe this shit is still here. I just got out the pen 3 days ago. Been locked up 2 1/2 years, homie. I really didn't figure this shit would still be here.

So waz up wit me? Well, my storage shed got broke into twice last month. Right before I got out. Fuckin bullshit, man. All my rap CDs got stolen, my shoes, my jewelry, my music equipment. I'm pissed about that shit. The good news is I still got all my clothes: a whole closet full of baggy jeans and big T-shirts, some of the stuff brand new.

See, I never made it to my trial for my original drug trafficking and gun charges. I got pulled over the day before my trial date and busted with my gun and my bitch-ass "friend" stuffed a quarter gram dope in my seat when the cop made me get out of the car. So that was July 16, 2007 & I been locked up ever since---until 3 days ago.

I made so much money while I waz out there, man. But it sure didn't turn out to be worth it. Cuz now I ain't got shit except a closet full of really fly gangsta gear & 20 years of parole and probation. Damn.

So anyway, looks like my dayz of slingin dope are officially over now. I gotta find a legit job and make some money though cuz that $100 they give you when you get out, that shit don't go too far. Got my phone hooked up and bought a cheap, but blingin watch & some stuff like boxers and socks & thatz about all my money right there.

My number one priority---get some rap music. I been waiting 2 1/2 years to listen 2 some good rap cuz go figure, we didn't have no good rap stations in the pen. Anyhow, now my CDs are gone and I'm pissed. As soons as I get some money I'm getting an MP3 player. Damn it sucks startin over.

Later.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!