Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Jan. 27, 2010 - 11:22 p.m.


Amazing Grace, Amazing Facebook
********************************

that little pop sound again
Facebook chat came knocking
Crushette returns
for the second time today
dangerously interesting
full of good ideas
ample LOLs
and some good recipies

I am not
rejecting
her very well

and she can
give a pill
to a cat
and so
can I
I have never met
anybody else
who can do this
so I asked her
point blank
how she does it
step by step
and yup=
its the real deal
she really can
administer a pill
to a cat
she was not
exagerating

Why did I hear
she was staying over
at her friends place
and that she was in her pajamas?

Why was I glad to know that ?
Pajamas are nothing special
it must be
who is inside them

Tomorrow or soon:
I better ask exactly who
she is in
" a relationship " with
and then live with
whatever answer
that follows

when 2 people
are talking about pajamas
it's probably time
to declare intentions


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!