Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Jan. 29, 2010 - 7:37 p.m.

Unconsciousness
***************

I just realised
I have a powerful
wakened state
unconsciousness
that has its own agenda
that is giving me
a hard time
this week
I better become
master of all my elements
before one of them
gets me in trouble

Crush is posting
YouTube video clips of a song
that when I consider the
message of the lyrics
is deadly aluring material

her timing suggests
it was pre selected
& screen launch ready
somewhat in advance to
fire off like a rocket
at the end of her shift

when I quizzed her
about her choice of such
powerful material

miss super communication
didn't say anything




 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!