Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Feb. 01, 2010 - 1:26 a.m.

Lady Lion in Cat Glasses
*************************

Crushette was waiting on FB chat
just to say hello
at the end of a busy Sunday
after midnight
to see if all is well

When nothing all of a sudden
is something
my brave fortress
is definately
not co operating
with the script
friendship navigating
in warm waters
is a beautiful voyage
to paradise

she described her cat
in such warm detail
I could feel fur
and hear purring
as soft little feet
walked into my imagination

something is happening
in spite of my heroic plans
I wonder what it is?
I have an idea
but I don;t dare say so
even to myself

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!