Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, Feb. 07, 2010 - 8:30 p.m.


I Liked My Other Life Better
*****************************

Alone, simple
easy, uncomplicated
drama free
dedicated to my art
selective with my pursuits
focused on
achieving important things
learning new things
meeting new people
maintaining the treasures
I already have
This love business
is gonna roll me out
cut me up like confetti
and scatter me
into the next breeze
for a three minute display

I wonder where all this doubt came from-
Is it a by product of desire ?


缘: 每个转角, 都可能相逢.

Translation:

Fate: there's a chance of meeting at every corner/turn.


Honest is the better way
Tomorrow is another day

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!