Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Feb. 09, 2010 - 9:17 p.m.

All Things Must Pass.. NOT
*****************************

I get itchy in the evenings
wondering about Crushette
scheming to discover who
the "in a relationship"
status was all about

so I decided to get
as far away from
the stirring of
mid winter romance
as i possibly could
and picked up a book
about Buddhism
there!
that should
get me away from
earthly desires
and put me in touch
with a bunch of
boring spiritual stuff
deadpan circles of existance
& fun-as-a bus schedule detachment

Ya Ok- detachment fail
page one
of a random flip through
was all about
holy sensuality
dynamic heat of love
radiating across the universe

Just what I needed -
a push off the cliff


I still don't know who's
setting this agenda
I seem to be following
- it certainly isn't me

radio crushette
is scheduled to come on
in a couple of hours
I am as excited as
a little kid


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!