Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2010 - 11:12 p.m.

Hit By a Truck
***************

Busy day
nice supper
went out with friends
to observe
a first workshop reading
of a newly minted stage play
a friend of ours wrote
home check email
---bing
Chrushette messagette
as nice as she can be
she had a great weekend
with her family
hmmm..I know them'all
they're fun and solid
--good choice

I have no idea
what's what anymore
she was thinking of me
wants to come over
and help me with my computer
shes so smart
maybe there was no
classic jealousy set up
but just a hint of same
to rile me
well that worked better
than anybody expected
me included
but luckily for me
I am in top form
mental health
right now
and none of that drama'
affected me
so I am ready for
absolutely anything
except the unexpected
which I will work
on the wing

I am so at ease
about being crazy
thats its
sort of fun now

This is no longer
normal life anymore
its definately
something else
I might even get
my computer hassles
worked out

You just can;t go wrong
with all this friendship stuff

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!