Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Feb. 19, 2010 - 12:08 a.m.

Return to Sender
*****************

Crushette is back with
whoever it was she was
>_not with
a month ago
her new updated status
on facebook
reveals it all

she was __married
and suddenly remembered

makes sence now
why she changed her avatar
every two days
changed her hair colour
every two months
changed cities
every two years
she was in a action quest
to see where
she would wash up
and I was an optional beach
thanks, but no thanks

she's a wonderful person
but very much
unavailable
and had been
all along
Everything was good
except the whole truth part
& that is unacceptable
in my world

Princess in the tower
can stay there

back to my happy life
where I belong
Paradise is always
waiting for me

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!