Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Mar. 09, 2010 - 11:47 p.m.

Give It Up
***********

Crushette stalked me on FB
waited for me on late night chat
and told me about her life
and the pressures she is under
with her job, family
and.. everything
I never saw anybody
type so fast
and profusely
just for me
in my whole life
and after she was done
playing it all out
various overlapping dramas
and disappointments
setbacks and betrayals
of her trust and time
by people
who don't appreciate her
who don't appreciate anything

then she said was sorry
to have vented
so late at night
to which I added
" well its ok
it wasn't about me "

for some reason
that made her laugh
maybe because
it was true


I love that girls' soul
no matter
what ever
goes down

and now that she is available
for proper friendship
without me feeling sick
about trespass
we can be glad
about being human
and keep sane
with abundant
cheer & ease



 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!