Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Mar. 24, 2010 - 11:00 p.m.

Escape Clause
*************

Thanks Facebook
you got me into this
and now I'm gonna get myself out
I am so mainstream now
I cant take it
Crushette in just... 30 days
broke up w her husband
flashed her lights here
and who knows where else

and she is now, according to FB
hooked up with
some mystery person
whom, when i looked up his profile
his interests are
sports and drinking
his profile picture
is him looking
rough & intense
sitting at a bar
in front of
a shotglass of tequilla

whew! that was close

I wish everybody
-happiness
of whatever variety
they might wish

as, I can only guess
crushettes'Romeo hunt pattern
plays out once again
in that time honoured way
with me already
far far gone
into some distant galaxy
in the vastness of space

I am so glad i didn't tresspass
fall for any girl bait
get my hopes up
my heart down
or brain detached

These hook up energies
are very powerful forces
and if anybody thinks otherwise'
they are gonna get torn apart
by bunnies and hearts

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!