Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Apr. 06, 2010 - 8:00 p.m.

My Gift To You Is This Warning
******************************

my gift to you
is this warning:

It is your duty
& pleasure to seek out
& do good things,
have good experiences,
make good memories
add to the pile
of love in the world
and let good things,
pure things,
complete things
colour your heart
and shine on your soul

That's what anybody
would want from you
whether they say so or not
because that is
what we are all looking for
it's right to be happy
it's right to love & be loved
its right to entertain
ideas of all sorts
if you are an artist
a stirrer of souls

Spring
and joy
and love
and opportunity...

You deserve it
let it in
as you fight off
the rest

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!