Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Apr. 08, 2010 - 10:25 p.m.

Heaven Can't Wait
*****************


I criticise
what I _don't understand,
then after some hassles
and debate
and experiences,
get an idea
and then I change my view.

Ha ask me how that's going..
ha ha same as always--
struggle and laughs,
no real idea
if any significant progress
is being made..
but its fun
and I meet good people
on the way to Heaven.

let kids inherit the earth
while they are meek and mighty-
we can hand them proper tools
and point out changes
in the lay of the land..
outside of that--
really,.
what can we do
without interfering ?

All we can do is
make tea and bring firewood ...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!