Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, May. 18, 2010 - 10:07 a.m.

The Tree of Knowledge
**********************

Wikkipedia is the
National Geographic
of this generation

"I flipped through it
so I know"


The National Geographic generation
replaced the small town reader
of the big city newspaper

" I flip through it
so I know "

The Big City Newspaper generation replaced the special focus magazine reader generation

" flipped through it
so I know"

the special focus magazine generation replaced the big fat book reader generation

" I flipped through it
so i know "

the big fat book reader generation
replaced the I was actually there
generation

" I was pretty wasted at the time
I don;t really know "

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!