Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, May. 26, 2010 - 10:11 a.m.

Life Lesson
***********

I read some random girl/woman's diary and was absolutely shocked
at what she openly confesses
what wants out of love
what she will do
to get attention
to fill in the empty spaces
in her life
til some magical decent guy
comes along
and frees her from being
a manipulative drunk stoner slut

How she looks for guys
already set up with girlfriends
because they will just do her quick
and not hang around her
all in love
bugging her
so she can
smash another pumpkin
the following weekend
at some drunk stoner party,
event, show, concert
Whatever is going on
she requires a crowd nearby
to pull someone out of to molest
and then exit into
afterwards and disappear.
And to note it afterwards
like homeruns or miles per gallon

Where i come from
that's called mental illness

Its one thing to be
a walking land mine of love
and quite another to know it
and not care of everybody
gets blown up
to smitherines

I know decent girls'
in this world
whom I honour and befriend
with great affection and respect
I value their considerable
abilities, brains and grace
and I am prepared to
offer my very complete best
to the right one
but today I am wondering
if inter gender biology
is just one huge rotton swindle
and that a
volcanic moral twisting
he/she relationship
is what most people get
in this human life
who don't have art& nature
to fall back on

oh to have a workable love
he/she relationship
inside an expanding universe
of art and nature
I could then either
live or die happily


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!