Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, May. 26, 2010 - 11:27 p.m.

Happy Hour
**********

seek happy
embrace happy
defend happy
that is a cosmic task
both simple and easy
and difficult and demanding
but desirable and necessary
for the smooth running
of the universe
fun is a small word
for a huge perception
where everyday
is a fresh new lifetime
that dies off in bed
and we dream a new one
to step into
fresh everyday,
forever
amen
dream well
dream often
dream completely
your hearts desire
is a manifest destiny
childhood is over
when you have had enough
all I can wish
and hope for you good one
is that you are fit
and ready to fly forward
towards something
of your own design

free people don't owe
anybody anything
including an explanation

when art is your voice
i can hear you

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!