Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, Jun. 05, 2010 - 5:10 p.m.

Chain Reaction
***************
4:30 Taser sprawled across my desk
I move him so I can find pizza coupon
he grumps and goes outside to finish nap
I go to corner buy a pizza�slice
talk lawns & rain to neibourguy
working at Pizza place
come home eat pizza slice
observe Taser sleeping in backyard
5:09 neibour comes home from work
waves at me fanning face with pizza box
starts lawn mower cuts grass
noise wakes Taser up
who comes indoors grumpy @ 5:10
stares at neibour pushing lawn mower watches at me fanning face
with pizza box lid
sniffs my pozza fingers
5:11jumps back up on desk
finishes his nap

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!