Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Jun. 08, 2010 - 12:28 p.m.

The End of the World
*********************

Hydro Carbons aka Oil
is part of the planet-
it has leaked out
lots of times in the past..
that how the tar sands came to be
and various other
greasy natural features
on the surface
such as tar pits and oil shales -

One earthquake
does way more damage
than one hole
in the ocean floor..
One volcano
poisons way more species..
One asteroid wack
and we're all fucked
-down to the last plankton--
til then-
we live well
beneath the sun
as best we can..

God loves us all tons ...

Humanity is not a virus
I am not a virus,
You aren't either
we don't infect anyone -
at least nobody has complained
or sprayed bleach at us..

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!