Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Jul. 05, 2010 - 10:47 p.m.

Letter to Alex 6
*****************

we should not commit violence
=agreed,
that is the basis of
all self control,
all compassion,
all love and respect -
the message of
all the ancients,
the projection of
all future paradises,

We cannot do much about
what others do
but the world I live in,
the world
I call the shots on:
violence is not an option.

Law, custom, rule,
all precedent aside...
I think more of myself
than to enter into that shit.

That's the golden rule
the silver rule,,
it's even the alumimum rule..

riot not
and be ye not
rioted against

frown upon violence?
yes, do not assist applaud
and of that crap

10b_
" thou shall posteth
no evil on YouTube"
neither shalt thou
fuck over McDonalds
nay, nor Starbucks itself
Woe unto them
that trasheth Tim Hortons
for the house
of the donut is holy-
for it is manifest-
the promise of a land
of milk and honey
well half & half and sugar.
.
sameth diff..
sameth diff.

Have thou not a cow..
...selah

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!