Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Jul. 29, 2010 - 11:10 a.m.

George Carlin
is Frightened Little Kid
with Considerable Presence
****************************

I don;t believe
what anyone
tells me to believe'
i don;t buy
what anyone
tells me to buy
I don't do
what anyone
tells me to do

who rules the world
Georgie C here lived & died in
and went somewhere else from ?

whether he just fizzled out
into esoteric nothing
or if he went to a heaven
of some ways or means
- what's the big deal ?

we all have time enough
we all have food enough
we all have toys enough
we all have friends enough
and the good sun shines down
brightly on us all

maybe there is not enough
music, fun & artwork
but I am working on that

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!