Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Aug. 18, 2010 - 1:00 a.m.

Art= Artificial= Artifice
**************************

Question:

how much so called art
is actually an outrageous
hoax joke swindle
to see how dumb
everybody really is?

I would think
some neo Lithic artist
putting one clay animal head
onto another clay animal body
and saying to some really
unperceptive jerk:

" Seriously,
a guy looking just like that
was just in here asking for you,
ya he thinks you're cool

here talk to him..
he's really inside this thing..
yes...he's magic
Right in >here,
lemme just fix the feet
' ya OK..
where were we?
oh yes...
tell him all your secrets & fears,
he wants to know all about them
I;ll just wait
around the corner
with my friends
till you're done "

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!