Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Sept. 29, 2010 - 1:48 p.m.

The Man Who Loved Crocodiles
*****************************

A shot rang out
from the Crips Gang
pleasure craft
and an ounce of
unforgiving lead
burrowed deep into
his/her cold
but innocent heart..

" Bwanna.. they,, got me...:"
gasped the sweet natured crocodile
as he/she slipped
beneath the waves...
tears of betrayal
flowed like beer at a bush party-
and holding out his/her
smelly paw in a quiet desperation towards the only fisherman
who had ever really loved him/her Poncho the Crocodile's
life flashed before his/her eyes
=Heaven calls another crocodile
to paradise , but wait..

a small canoe emmerges
from the mists..
paddled by the only
crocodile living fisherman
in the entire world..

," Never you fear my smelly brother..
I shall save your noble life
and risk the wrath
of the wallet traders.."
the brave fisherman shouted,
" Take my hand,,
you must trust me..
Take my hand..
God does not need
more smelliness in Heaven..
you have so much important work
left to do here
in this world of hate and ignorance.. ...TAKE... MY... HAND... !!

and the rest is
waterworld history...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!